VDP.Gutswein

Authentic and uncomplicated wines from Franconia

Uncomplicated soloists: With the VDP.GUTSWEINEN Riesling and Silvaner, the Bickel-Stumpf family presents the entry-level line of their quality wines. "Basics at its best," says the VDP. Because even wines of this quality level are produced with high standards. All VDP.Gutsweine are varietal, so that the grape variety is expressed in all its facets. And with it a piece of Franconia.

RIESLING STEEP & ROCKY dry
RIESLING STEEP & ROCKY dry

€11,90 EUR

€15,87 / l

TWENTYSIX white
TWENTYSIX white

€10,90 EUR

€14,53 / l

2023 TWENTYSIX rosé
2023 TWENTYSIX rosé

€10,90 EUR

€14,53 / l

TWENTYSIX red
TWENTYSIX red

€10,90 EUR

€14,53 / l

SILVANER FROM THE MOUNTAINS dry
SILVANER FROM THE MOUNTAINS dry

€11,90 EUR

€15,87 / l

RIESLING STEEP & ROCKY dry
RIESLING STEEP & ROCKY dry

€11,90 EUR

€15,87 / l

TWENTYSIX red
TWENTYSIX red

€10,90 EUR

€14,53 / l

TWENTYSIX white
TWENTYSIX white

€10,90 EUR

€14,53 / l

SILVANER FROM THE MOUNTAINS dry
SILVANER FROM THE MOUNTAINS dry

€11,90 EUR

€15,87 / l

2023 TWENTYSIX rosé
2023 TWENTYSIX rosé

€10,90 EUR

€14,53 / l

VDP.Gutswein Silvaner and Riesling as an expression of Franconian attitude to life

The two grape varieties Silvaner and Riesling are made by the Bickel-Stumpfs as VDP.Gutswein. The special feature: The wine grows on the two soils of Bund sandstone and shell limestone. Two floors, one wine. This unique combination creates VDP.Gutsweine with a strong character, which are an expression of a piece of Franconian homeland.

Our VDP.Gutweine are uncomplicated and authentic. For us, these wines are the expression of our region, our homeland. They convey a piece of Franconian attitude to life. Because the wines are fun and go well with light dishes.

— Winemaker Matthias Bickel-Stumpf

URBAN FEELING

Manuela and Matthias not only like to be out and about in their vineyards. They also love the "urban feeling". The TWENTYSIX wine line is your answer to the question of a good, easy-to-drink wine with a lot of fragrance, which does not quickly fill you up and can accompany spicy, grilled and exotic dishes.

VDP.Gutswein Silvaner and Riesling as an expression of Franconian attitude to life

The two grape varieties Silvaner and Riesling are made by the Bickel-Stumpfs as VDP.Gutswein. The special feature: The wine grows on the two soils of Bund sandstone and shell limestone. Two floors, one wine. This unique combination creates VDP.Gutsweine with a strong character, which are an expression of a piece of Franconian homeland.

URBAN FEELING

Manuela and Matthias not only like to be out and about in their vineyards. They also love the "urban feeling". The TWENTYSIX wine line is your answer to the question of a good, easy-to-drink wine with a lot of fragrance, which does not quickly fill you up and can accompany spicy, grilled and exotic dishes.

Our VDP.Gutweine are uncomplicated and authentic. For us, these wines are the expression of our region, our homeland. They convey a piece of Franconian attitude to life. Because the wines are fun and go well with light dishes.

— Winemaker Matthias Bickel-Stumpf

VDP.Gutswein

Authentische und unkomplizierte Weine aus Franken 

Unkomplizierte Solisten: Mit den VDP.GUTSWEINEN Riesling und Silvaner präsentiert die Familie Bickel-Stumpf die Einstiegslinie ihrer Qualitätsweine. „Basis at its best“, sagt der VDP. Denn bereits Weine dieser Qualitätsstufe werden mit hohen Ansprüchen produziert. Alle VDP.Gutsweine sind reinsortig ausgebaut, damit die Rebsorte mit all ihren Facetten zum Ausdruck kommt. Und damit auch ein Stück Franken.

TWENTYSIX weiß
TWENTYSIX weiß

€9,90 EUR

€13,20 / l

SILVANER VON DEN BERGEN trocken
SILVANER VON DEN BERGEN trocken

€10,50 EUR

€14,00 / l

TWENTYSIX rot
TWENTYSIX rot

€9,90 EUR

€13,20 / l

TWENTYSIX rosé
TWENTYSIX rosé

€9,90 EUR

€13,20 / l

RIESLING STEIL & STEINIG trocken
RIESLING STEIL & STEINIG trocken

€10,50 EUR

€14,00 / l

TWENTYSIX weiß
TWENTYSIX weiß

€9,90 EUR

€13,20 / l

TWENTYSIX rosé
TWENTYSIX rosé

€9,90 EUR

€13,20 / l

SILVANER VON DEN BERGEN trocken
SILVANER VON DEN BERGEN trocken

€10,50 EUR

€14,00 / l

RIESLING STEIL & STEINIG trocken
RIESLING STEIL & STEINIG trocken

€10,50 EUR

€14,00 / l

TWENTYSIX rot
TWENTYSIX rot

€9,90 EUR

€13,20 / l

VDP.Gutswein Silvaner und Riesling als Ausdruck fränkischen Lebensgefühls

Die beiden Rebsorten Silvaner und Riesling werden bei den Bickel-Stumpfs als VDP.Gutswein ausgebaut. Das Besondere: Der Wein wächst auf den zwei Böden Bundsandstein und Muschelkalk. Zwei Böden, ein Wein. In dieser einzigartigen Kombination entstehen charakterstarke VDP.Gutsweine, die Ausdruck eines Stückes fränkischer Heimat sind.

Unsere VDP.Gutweine sind unkompliziert und authentisch. Für uns sind diese Weine der Ausdruck unserer Region, unserer Heimat. Sie vermitteln ein Stück fränkisches Lebensgefühl. Denn die Weine machen Spaß und eignen sich hervorragend zu leichten Gerichten.

— Winzer Matthias Bickel-Stumpf

URBAN FEELING

Manuela und Matthias sind nicht nur gerne in ihren Weinbergen unterwegs . Sie lieben auch das “urban feeling“.Die Weinlinie TWENTYSIX ist Ihre Antwort auf die Frage nach einem guten, trinkfreudigen Wein mit viel Duft, der nicht schnell satt macht und sowohl scharfe als auch gegrillte und exotische Speisen begleiten kann.

VDP.Gutswein Silvaner und Riesling als Ausdruck fränkischen Lebensgefühls

Die beiden Rebsorten Silvaner und Riesling werden bei den Bickel-Stumpfs als VDP.Gutswein ausgebaut. Das Besondere: Der Wein wächst auf den zwei Böden Bundsandstein und Muschelkalk. Zwei Böden, ein Wein. In dieser einzigartigen Kombination entstehen charakterstarke VDP.Gutsweine, die Ausdruck eines Stückes fränkischer Heimat sind.

URBAN FEELING

Manuela und Matthias sind nicht nur gerne in ihren Weinbergen unterwegs . Sie lieben auch das “urban feeling“.Die Weinlinie TWENTYSIX ist Ihre Antwort auf die Frage nach einem guten, trinkfreudigen Wein mit viel Duft, der nicht schnell satt macht und sowohl scharfe als auch gegrillte und exotische Speisen begleiten kann.

Unsere VDP.Gutweine sind unkompliziert und authentisch. Für uns sind diese Weine der Ausdruck unserer Region, unserer Heimat. Sie vermitteln ein Stück fränkisches Lebensgefühl. Denn die Weine machen Spaß und eignen sich hervorragend zu leichten Gerichten.

— Winzer Matthias Bickel-Stumpf